Not A Pink Girl

The Priestess of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley with Diana L. Paxson | February 1, 2010

Priestess of Avalon (Avalon Series) Priestess of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
I thought that, at the completion of this novel, I had read the Mists of Avalon series in its entirety (although not in order). I find I still have to read The Fall of Atlantis, Ancestors of Avalon, & Sword of Avalon. I originally read Mists of Avalon & loved it so much I decided to read MZB’s other books in the series.

I thought I’d only read MZB/DLP’s books on audio because I thought I’d have too difficult a time trying to pronounce the archaic names & places. When I couldn’t find Forest House or Priestess of Avalon on audio, I relented & read them myself. No problem, really! I thoroughly enjoyed Forest House as well as Priestess of Avalon. Strong women characters doing what they gotta do, whether it’s BC or AD! ;D

View all my reviews >>

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

